top of page

Board of Directors Appointment

The Lakewood Prairie Board of Directors would like to announce the appointment of Laura Flint and Cindy Lancman as interim board members.

They will be serving the remainder of the unexpired terms for John Luczynksi and Kristy Bonomo. We would like to thank both John and Kristy for all their dedication and hard work at Lakewood Prairie.

bottom of page